Grad Admissions Campus Visit Schedule

Speranza Migliore, our Graduate Admissions Recruiter, visits colleges and universities across New York State and around the country. Look for her to get more information and talk about graduate opportunities at SU.

Fall 2017 Campus Visit Schedule
Event Date and Time
NYC Idealist Graduate School Fair Tuesday, September 19, 5-8 p.m.
Boston Idealist Graduate School Fair Monday, September 25, 5-8 p.m.
SUNY ESF Tuesday, September 26, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Philadelphia Idealist Graduate School Fair Tuesday, September 26, 5-8 p.m.
Cornell University Wednesday, September 27, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Ithaca College Wednesday, September 27, 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Binghamton University Thursday, September 28, 11 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Syracuse University Graduate School Fair Thursday, September 28, 5-7 p.m.
Chicago Idealist Graduate School Fair Thursday, October 5, 5-8 p.m.
San Francisco Idealist Graduate School Fair Wednesday, October 11, 5-8 p.m.
Los Angeles Idealist Graduate School Fair Thursday, October 12, 5-8 p.m.
Houghton College Tuesday, October 17, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
SUNY Geneseo Tuesday October 17, 4-7 p.m.
St. John Fisher Wednesday, October 18, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
SUNY Brockport Wednesday, October 18, 4-6 p.m.
SUNY Buffalo State Thursday, October 19, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
SUNY Fredonia Thursday, October 19, 4-6 p.m.
SUNY Oneonta Monday, October 23, 1-3 p.m.
SUNY Cortland Tuesday, October 24, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
SUNY Oswego Wednesday, October 25, 12-2 p.m.
Elmira College Thursday, October 26, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Alfred University Thursday, October 26, 4-6 p.m.
School of Education Graduate Open House Friday, November 10, 4:30-6 p.m.
SUNY New Paltz Tuesday, November 14, 2-4 p.m.