Faculty


Names, Titles, and Contact Information
NameTitleContact Info
Christine Ashby Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator 315-443-8689
ceashby@syr.edu
Rachel Brown Associate Professor 315-443-5672
rfbrown@syr.edu
Thomas Bull Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations 315-440-2183
thbull@syr.edu
Jill Christian-Lynch Assistant Teaching Professor
jclynch@syr.edu
Sharon Dotger Associate Professor 315-443-9138
sdotger@syr.edu
Beth Ferri Professor 315-443-1465
baferri@syr.edu
Beth A. Myers Assistant Professor 315-443-1288
bemyers@syr.edu
Mario Rios Perez Assistant Professor 315-443-9077
mrperez@syr.edu
Zaline Makini Roy-Campbell Associate Professor 315-443-8194
zmroycam@syr.edu
Mara Sapon-Shevin Professor 315-443-5088
msaponsh@syr.edu
Charlotte Sharpe Assistant Professor
cjsharpe@syr.edu
George Theoharis Professor 315-443-2685
gtheohar@syr.edu
Julia M. White Assistant Professor 315-443-2685
jmwhit02@syr.edu
Louise C. Wilkinson Distinguished Professor of Education, Psychology and Communication Sciences 315-443-7677
lwilkin@syr.edu