Faculty


Names, Titles, and Contact Information
NameTitleContact Info
Benjamin Dotger Professor; Chair of Teaching & Leadership 315-443-1937
bdotger@syr.edu
Christine Ashby Associate Professor; Inclusive Master's Program Coordinator 315-443-8689
ceashby@syr.edu
Sharif Bey Associate Professor 315-443-1048
shbey@syr.edu
John Coggiola Associate Professor 315-443-5896
jccoggio@syr.edu
Gail Ensher Professor 315-443-9650
glensher@syr.edu
Alan Foley Associate Professor; Director, Center on Human Policy 443-5087
afoley@syr.edu
Rachel Razza Assistant Professor, FALK College 315-443-7377
rrazza@syr.edu
James Haywood Rolling, Jr. Professor 315-443-2355
jrolling@syr.edu
Jaipaul Roopnarine Professor, FALK College 443-4586
jroopnar@syr.edu
Mara Sapon-Shevin Professor 315-443-5088
msaponsh@syr.edu
Joseph Shedd Associate Professor 315-443-2685
jbshedd@syr.edu
George Theoharis Professor 315-443-2685
gtheohar@syr.edu
Julia M. White Assistant Professor 315-443-2685
jmwhit02@syr.edu
Thomas Bull Assistant Teaching Professor; Director of Field Relations 315-440-2183
thbull@syr.edu
Jill Christian-Lynch Assistant Teaching Professor
jclynch@syr.edu
Elisa Macedo Dekaney Professor 315-443-4854
emdekane@syr.edu
Sharon Dotger Associate Professor 315-443-9138
sdotger@syr.edu
Beth Ferri Professor 315-443-1465
baferri@syr.edu
Nicole L. Fonger Assistant Professor 315.443.1581
nfonger@syr.edu
Leela George Assistant Teaching Professor 315-443-2685
legeorge@syr.edu
Duane Graysay Assistant Professor 315-443-1485
dtgraysa@syr.edu
David Knapp Assistant Professor 315-443-0142
dhknapp@syr.edu
Jeffery A. Mangram Associate Professor 315-443-3293
jamangra@syr.edu
Joanna O. Masingila Dean and Professor 315-443-4751
jomasing@syr.edu
Beth A. Myers Assistant Professor 315-443-1288
bemyers@syr.edu
Hillary Ridgley Visiting Assistant Professor 315-443-2191
hjridgle@syr.edu
Charlotte Sharpe Assistant Professor
cjsharpe@syr.edu