Faculty


Names, Titles, and Contact Information
NameTitleContact Info
Jing Lei Chair of IDD&E; Professor 315-443-1362
jlei@syr.edu
Laurel Lynn Chiesa Part Time Instructor
llchiesa@syr.edu
Gerald S. Edmonds Adjunct Professor 315-443-2404
gedmonds@syr.edu
Jerry Klein Adjunct Associate Professor 315-443-4594
jwklein@syr.edu
Tiffany A. Koszalka Professor 315-443-5263
takoszal@syr.edu
Rob S. Pusch Adjunct Professor 315-443-2404
rpusch@syr.edu
Alexander J. Romiszowski Adjunct Professor 315-443-3703
ajromisz@syr.edu
Scott Shablak Research Professor 315-443-8454
sshablak@syr.edu
Chuck Spuches Adjunct Associate Professor 315-470-6810
cspuches@syr.edu
Moon-Heum Cho Assistant Professor 315.443.3703
mhcho@syr.edu
Jason Curry Assistant Teaching Professor 315.443.3703
jmcurry@syr.edu